Think Big! FREE VideoCast April 22

Think Big! FREE Video-Cast with Genie Z. Laborde, Ph.D. DATE: WednesdayApril 22, 2009 TIME: 11am Pacific(12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern) Email us to sign up. We’ll email you the link to the Conference Room on Wednesday...

Inspire Yourself with a New Story for These Stressful Times

How to Change Your Internal Tapes FREE Video-Cast with Genie Z. Laborde, Ph.D. DATE: WednesdayApril 15, 2009 TIME: 11am Pacific(12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern) Most, maybe all of us, create an on-going story of our life’s experiences. These could be...

Turn Off Painful Memories

FREE Video-Cast with Genie Z. Laborde, Ph.D. DATE: WednesdayApril 8, 2009 TIME: 11am Pacific(12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern) NeuroScientists have just published their discovery of PKM zeta, the molecules in the brain that control memory. Called “quick...